Tag: Nigeria Federal University.

List of Nigeria Federal University.

Nigeria is made up of thirty-six states, including the federal capital territory– Abuja. There are over thirty federal universities across the country, with one, in almost every state.  Here is a list of Federal Universities in Nigeria and their websites. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi Website: http://www.atbu.edu.ng Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria Website: http://www.abu.edu.ng Bayero University, Kano Website: http://www.buk.edu.ng […]