List of NIMC office in Kano: Contact Details.

List of NIMC office in Kano: Contact Address Details.

National Identity Management Commission known as NIMC  was established in 2007 by the NIMC Act No. 23 of 2007.

NIMC has the mandate to establish, own, operate, maintain and manage the National Identity Database in Nigeria, register persons covered by the Act, assign a Unique National Identification Number (NIN) and issue General Multi-Purpose Cards (GMPC) to those who are citizens of Nigeria as well as others legally residing within the country.
According to Act 2007, it provides for the establishment of the NIMC, its functions, powers, establishment of the National Identity Database, assignment and use of General Multi-purpose cards, and the National Identification Number (NIN). The Act also provides the Commission with powers to make regulations connected with its functions. The NIMC Act 2007 provides the repeal of the law that created the former Department of National Civic Registration (DNCR) and the transfer of its assets and liabilities to the NIMC.

NIMC office in Kano

NIMC office in Kano

NIMC Head Office

11 Sokode Crescent, Off Dalaba Street,

Zone 5, Wuse1

P. M. B. 18, Garki, Abuja.

Phone: +234-8-157691214, +234-8-157691071






NIMC Enrolment Centres >>

SERVICES & FEES: Types of NIMC Services Available and Fees >>

FRAUD ALERT: Beware of Fraudsters Offering NIN Enrolment >>

Below is the list of NIMC office in Kano: Contact Address Details.

Special Centres may be set up for enrolment in some areas to operate for relatively shorter periods of time before being decommissioned.

State Office Kofar Kabuga Taludu by FCE Junction, Kano
AFAN Special Centre All Farmers Association Of Nigeria Office Farm (AFAN) Centre, Kano
Ajingi LGA Ajingi LGA Secretariat
Albasu LGA Albasu LGA Secretariat
Aminu Kano College Of Legal Studies Aminu Kano College Of Legal Studies, Buk Road, Kano
Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital ERC Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital
Bagwai LGA Bagwai LGA Secretariat
Bayero University (BUK) Bayero University Kano New Campus, Gwarzo Road
Bebeji LGA Bebeji LGA Secretariat
Bichi LGA Bichi LGA Secretariat
Bunkure LGA LGA Secretariat, Bunkure
Dala LGA No. A1499 Idi Bala Street, Gwammaja Housing Estate, Dala
Dambatta LGA Dambatta LGA Secretariat
Dawakin Kudu LGA Dawakin Kudu LGA Secretariat
Dawakin Tofa LGA Dawakin Tofa LGA Secretariat
Dawanau Special Centre Market Chairman Office, Dawanau, Kano
Doguwa LGA Doguwa LGA Secretariat
Emir’s Palace ERC Emir’s Palace Road
Fagge LGA Fagge LGA Secretariat
Gabasawa LGA Gabasawa Town
Garko LGA Islamic Centre
Garun Mallam LGA Garun Mallam LGA Secretariat
Gawuna Special Center Nassarawa LGA Alhaji Yusuf Mai Adashi, Gidan Samaila Mai Biscuit, Gawuna
Gaya LGA Gaya LGA Secretariat
Gezawa LGA LGA Secretariat Annex Building Gezawa
GT Bank ERC GT Bank, Murtala Muhammed Way, Kano
Gwale LGA Gwale LGA Secretariat
Gwarzo LGA Gidan Mangwaro, Gwarzo Town
Independent Petroleum Marketers Association of Nigeria (IPMAN) ERC IPMAN Office, NNPC Hotoro, Kano
Jogana Special Centre Jogana Town
Kabo LGA Kabo LGA Secretariat
Kano Municipal LGA Wakilin Kudu Office, Emir’s Palace, Kano
Kantin Kwari Market ERC Ofishin Kasuwa Gidan Liti Kul-Kul, Kwari Market, Kano
Karaye LGA Karaye LGA Secretariat
Kibiya LGA Kibiya LGA Secretariat
Kiru LGA Kiru LGA Secretariat
Kumbotso LGA Kumbotso LGA Secretariat
Kunchi LGA Islamic Centre, Kunchi Town
Kura LGA Local Govt. Secretariat Kura
Madobi LGA Local Govt. Secretariat Madobi
Makoda LGA Makoda LGA Secretariat
Minjibir LGA Minjibir LGA Secretariat
Nassarawa LGA Hadeija Road (Nasarawa LGA Road Safety Office)
Rano LGA Rano LGA Secretariat
Rijiyar Lemo ERC Fagge Islamic Center, Rijiyar Lemo
Rimin Gado LGA Rimin Gado LGA Secretariat
Rogo LGA Rogo LGA Secretariat
Sa’adatu College of Education Sa’adatu Rimi College of Education, Kano
Sabon Gari Market Special Centre Bello Road, Kano
Shanono LGA Shanono LGA Secretariat
Sumaila LGA Sumaila LGA Secretariat
Takai LGA Takai LGA Secretariat
Tarauni LGA Local Govt. Secretariat Tarauni
Tofa LGA Tofa LGA Secretariat Annex
Tsanyawa LGA Tsanawa LGA Secretariat
Tudun Wada LGA Secretariat Tudun Wada
Ungogo LGA Ungogo LGA Secretariat
Warawa LGA Warawa LGA Secretariat
Wudil LGA Local Government Staff Quarters Opposite General Hospital, Wudil
Zakirai Special Centre Zakirai Laga Secretariat


List of NIMC office in Kano: Contact Address Details.

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Abdulkadir Abdussalam

    Why should not the enrollment centers be availabe in every wards as that of the Voters card we are tired of this nonsense!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *