List of Newspaper in Nigeria.

List of Nigerian Newspapers

S/N Newspaper Location Publisher/Owner Website
1 Blueprint Newspaper Abuja  Mohammed Idris
2 Business Day Lagos Frank Aigbogun
3 Business Hallmark Lagos Prince Emeka Obasi
4 Compass Abeokuta Gbenga Daniel
5 Complete Sports Lagos Sunny Obazu Ojeagbase
6 Daily Champion Lagos Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu
7 Daily Times of Nigeria Folio Communications
8 Entertainment Express
9 Nigerian Entertainment Lagos   Adekunle Ayeni
10 Guardian Lagos Felix Ibru
11 Independent Lagos Independent Newspapers Limited
12 Leadership


Abuja Leadership Group Ltd
13 Mirror Global Media Mirror Limited
14 Daylight Nigeria Lagos
15 Nation Lagos Vintage Press Limited
16 National Network Port Harcourt Network Printing and Publishing Company
17 New Telegraph Lagos The Telegraph Publishing Company
18 Newswatch Lagos Global Media Mirror Limited
19 Next Lagos Timbuktu Media group
20 Observer Benin City Bendel Newspapers Company Limited
21 Osun Defender Osogbo Moremi Publishing House Ltd.
22 P.M. News Lagos Independent Communications Network Limited
23 Peoples Daily Abuja Peoples Media Ltd
24 Premium Times Abuja Premium Times Services Limited
25 Punch Lagos Ajibola Ogunsola
26 SaharaReporter Lagos Omoyele Sowore
27 Stears Business Lagos Stears News Limited
28 Sun Lagos The Sun Publishing Ltd
29 The Tide Port Harcourt Rivers State Newspaper Corporation
30 Tell Magazine Lagos TELL Communications Limited
31 Thisday Lagos Leaders & Company
32 Tribune Ibadan African Newspapers of Nigeria Ltd
33 Triumph Kano Triumph Publishing
34 Daily Trust Abuja Media Trust Ltd
35 Vanguard Lagos Vanguard Media
36 The News Journal Ibadan Layipo Concepts
37 Daily Post Lagos James Bamisaye

Above is the List of Newspaper in Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *