Site icon ABOUT NIGERIANS

Glo Office in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

Glo Office in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

Glo is an abbreviation of Globacom Nigeria which is a well-known indigenous telecommunication and service provider firm in Nigeria own by Mike Adenuga.

Globacom service provides telephone service, data service and lot more. Its head office is located in Lagos with branches across the states and some Subsidiaries in countries like Togo, Ghana and Cote d’Ivoire.

Glo office Lagos

Glo Head Office in Lagos: Address and contact Details.

Globacom Limited,Mike Adenuga Towers,

1, Mike Adenuga Close, Off Adeola Odeku Street,

Victoria Island, Lagos. Nigeria.

Phone: +2348050020121, +2348050020200

Email: customercare@gloworld.com corporatecare@gloworld.com

Below is the list of Glo Offices in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

21 Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island
Lagos.
Email:vi.shop@gloworld.com

53, Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island
Lagos.
Email: adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com

Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall
Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street
Lagos Island
Email: oluwole.shop@gloworld.com

Conoil Mega Station,
along Apapa Oshodi Expressway,
Cele Lagos.
Email: cele.shop@gloworld.com

7 Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road)
Lagos.
Email: apapa.shop@gloworld.com

41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street,
Surulere Lagos
Email: surulere.shop@gloworld.com

Conoil Filling Station,
Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki
Lagos.
Email: lekki.shop@gloworld.com

Conoil Filling Station(LASU),
Badagry Expressway Lagos
Email: lasu.shop@gloworld.com

121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin
Lagos.
Email: mushin.shop@gloworld.com

280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba
Lagos.
Email: yaba.shop@gloworld.com

Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall,
Lekki Lagos
Email: palms.shop@gloworld.com

2, Opebi Road, Ikeja
Lagos.
Email: ikeja.shop@gloworld.com

Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2,
Ikeja Lagos.
Email: mm2.shop@gloworld.com

101 Okota Road, Beside Tantalizers
Email: okota.shop@gloworld.com

131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere
Lagos.
Email: ketu.shop@gloworld.com

7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate
Lagos.
Email: ajao.shop@gloworld.com

15 Lagos Road, Ikorodu
Lagos.
Email: ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com

Conoil Filling Station,
Seme Border
Emial:semeborder.shop@gloworld.com

96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building,
Fadeyi,Lagos.
Email: fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com

66 Mobil Road, Ajegunle,
Lagos State
Email: ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com

Click here to see the full list of Glo office in nigeria.

Glo Office Lagos: Address and Contact Details.