List of Nigeria Immigration Service Office: Address and Contact details.

List of Nigeria Immigration Service Office: Address and Contact details

Nigeria Immigration Service is a department under the control and supervision of the Federal Ministry of Internal Affairs (FMIA) as a Civil Service outfit monitoring the migration in the country

Nigeria Immigration Service mission is to have an IT driven security outfit that can conveniently address the operational challenges of modern migration. Also, to render the service of a new sense of direction that can make it relevant at all times to the world security order and global trend

List of Nigeria Immigration Service Office: Address and Contact details

List of Nigeria Immigration Service Office: Address and Contact details

ZONAL HEADQUARTERS

  1. Zone ‘A’ Lagos, PWD Bus Stop, former Passport Office, Ikeja, zoneA@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  2. Zone ‘B’ Kaduna, Fed. Secretariat, Ahmadu Bello Way Kaduna, zoneB@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  3. Zone ‘C’ Bauchi, Customs House, Yelwa Bauchi, zoneC@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  4. Zone ‘D’ Minna, Niger State Secretariat, Minna. zoneD@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  5. Zone ‘E’ Owerri, Customs House, Onitsha Road Owerri. zoneE@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  6. Zone ‘F’ Ibadan, Customs Building, Bodija Ibadan, zoneF@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  7. Zone’ G’ Benin City, Ikpoba Hill by Command Hqters, Benin City, zoneG@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  8. Zone ‘H’ Makurdi, 6, Kashim Ibrahim Road, Command Hqters Makurdi.. zoneH@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng

 

COMMANDS

  1. Abia State Command, Ubakal Village along Enugu PH Express way, Umuahia South Umuahia, abia@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  2. Adamawa State Command, 2nd Floor Federal Secretariat Jimeta Road Yola, adamawa@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  3. Akwa Ibom State Command, 1st Floor Federal Secretariat Abak Road, Uyo. akwaibom@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  4. Anambra State Command, Nnewi Street Agu Awka, Awka. anambra@nigeriaimmigration.gov
  5. Bauchi  State Command, 2nd Floor Federal Secretariat Yakubun Bauchi Street Bauchi. bauchi@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  6. Bayelsa State Command, Bayelsa Palms Along Elebele Road Yenagoa. bayelsa@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  7. Benue State Command, No. 6 Kashim Ibrahim Way, Old GRA Markudi. benue@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  8. Borno State Command, Federal Secretariat Kano Road Maiduguri. borno@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  9. Cross River State Command, No 2 Otuansa Street Calabar Opposite Margret Ekpo International Airport Road. crossriver@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  10. Delta State Command, Ogwahiku Road Asaba, delta@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  11. Ebonyi State Command, Enugu-Abakaliki Highway, Umuoghara Abakaliki, ebonyi@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  12. Edo State Command, Ikpobu Hill Benin City, edo@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  13. Ekiti State Command, Km 5 Afe Babalola/Fed Poly Road, Ado Ekiti. ekiti@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  14. Enugu State Command, Federal Secretariat Complex, Independence Layout Enugu. enugu@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  15. FCT Command, Gwagwalada, fct@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  16. Gombe State Command, Adjacent to NIPOST, Bauchi Road Gombe
  17. Imo State Command, Federal Secretariat Complex PortHarcourt Road, Owerri. imo@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  18. Jigawa State Command, Federal Secretariat Complex, Sani Abacha Way Dutse. jigawa@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  19. Kaduna State Command, Independence Way Kaduna. kaduna@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  20. Kano State Command, No 1 Police Barracks Road Kano. kano@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  21. Katsina State Command, Federal Secretariat Complex, IBB Way Katsina. kastina@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  22. Kebbi State Command, 2 Lokoja Road GRA Birni Kebbi. kebbi@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  23. Kogi State Command, 28, Mount Patti Road New Layout, Lokoja. kogi@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  24. Kwara State Command, Federal Secretariat Complex GRA Ilorin. kwara@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  25. Lagos Border Patrol, Seme, lgbpc@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  26. Lagos State Command. No 2 Alagbon Close Ikoyi-Lagos. lagos@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  27. Nasarawa State Command, Behind LGA Secretariat Makurdi-Lafia Road Lafia. nasarawa@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  28. Niger State Command, Block E, Old Secretariat Complex Muazu Mohammed Road Minna. niger@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  29. Ogun State Command, Oke-Mosan Abeokuta, ogun@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  30. Ondo State Command, Beside Federal Secretariat Complex, Igbatoro Road Akure. ondo@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  31. Onne Marine Command, Onne Port, Rivers State. onneport@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  32. Osun State Command, Federal Secretariat Complex, Ogo-Oluwa Oshogbo. osun@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  33. Oyo State Command, Opposite Government House, Agodi  Gate Ibadan. oyo@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  34. Plateau State Command, Federal Secretariat Tudun Wada, Jos. plateau@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  35. Rivers State Command, Federal Secretariat Aba Road Port Harcourt. rivers@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  36. Seaport State Command, Immigration Command Shed 6 Lagos Sea Port Apapa. apapa@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  37. Seme State Command. Badagry-Seme Road Seme. seme@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  38. Sokoto State Command, Federal Secretariat along Kaduna Road Sokoto. sokoto@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  39. Taraba State Command, Jalino-Numan Road Mile 6, Jalingo. taraba@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  40. Yobe State Command, Adjacent to Federal Secretariat Along Gashua Road Damaturu. yobe@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng
  41. Zamfara State Command, No 1 Sokoto Road behind Government House, Gusau. zamfara@nigeriaimmigration.gov.ng

Click Here to see the full list of passport office in Nigeria.

LIST OF PASSPORT OFFICE NATIONWIDE

1 Abia Passport Office 72, School Road, Umuahia
2 Abuja SHQ Nigeria Immigration Service Headqurters, Sauka Abuja
3 Abuja FCT Passport Office Old Secretariat Road, Gwagwalada
4 Adamawa Passport Federal Secretariat Complex Yola
5 Akwa Ibom Passport Office Fed. Secretariat, Abak Road Uyo
6 Anambra Passport Command Hqters,Awka
7 Bauchi Passport Office Fed. Secretariat Bauchi
8 Bayelsa Passport Office Road Safety Road, Yenogoa
9 Benue Passport Office 6, Kashim Ibrahim Rd GRA Makurdi
10 Borno Passport Office Off Bama Road, Maiduguri
11 Cross River Passport Office 2, Otuansa Street,opposite Airport
12 Delta State Passport Office Command Hqters, Ogwashiku Rd. Asaba
13 Ebonyi Passport Office 2, Afor Ezuna Road Abakaliki
14 Edo Passport Office Command Hqters, Ikpoba Hill, Benin City
15 Ekiti Passport Office Km 5 Afe Babalola Rd, Ado-Ekiti
16 Enugu Passport Office Fed. Secretariat, Ogui Layout Enugu
17 Gombe Passport Office Immigration Barracks, Bauchi Rd, Gombe
18 Imo Passport Office Onitsha Rd, Fed. Secretariat Owerri
19 Jigawa Passport Office Old State Secretariat, Dutse
20 Kaduna Passport Office Independence Way Kaduna
21 Kano Passport Office (1) By Farm Settlement, off Maiduguri Road, Kano
22 Kano Passport Office (2)
23 Katsina Passport Office Hassan Usman Road, Katsina
24 Kebbi Passport Office By New Govt. House, Argungu Rd Birni Kebbi
25 Kogi Passport Office Off Mount Patti Road, Lokoja
26 Kwara Passport Office Fed. Secrtariat, Fate Rd Ilorin
27 Lagos-Ikoy Passport Office Alagbon Close ikoyi
28 Alausa Passport Offce Alausa, by Govt House, Ikeja
29 Festac Passport office 3rd Avenue, A close Festac Town
30 Nasarawa Passport Office Lafia-Makurdi Rd, LGA Sec. Lafia
31 Niger Passport Office Old State Secretariat, Minna
32 Ogun Passport Office Old Party Sec.Oke-Mosan
33 Ondo Passport Office Fed. Secretariat Complex, Akure
34 Osun Passport Office Gbogan Road, Oshogbo
35 Oyo Passport Office By Agodi Gate Area, Ibadan
36 Plateau Passport Office Fed. Secretariat Complex, Jos
37 Rivers Passport Office Fed. Secretariat, Aba Rd PH
38 Sokoto Passport Office Fed. Secretariat Complex Sokoto
39 Taraba Passport Office Mile 6 Jalingo-Numan Rd Jalingo
40 Yobe Passport Office Gashua Road, Damaturu
41 Zamfara Passport Office Near Govt. House, Gusau.

 

List of Nigeria Immigration Service Office: Address and Contact details

2 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Not really interesting you need to provide exact address

    1. Thanks, we will work on it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *