Glo Officen in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

Glo Office in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

Glo is an abbreviation of Globacom Nigeria which is a well-known indigenous telecommunication and service provider firm in Nigeria own by Mike Adenuga.

Globacom service provides telephone service, data service and lot more. Its head office is located in Lagos with branches across the states and some Subsidiaries in countries like Togo, Ghana and Cote d’Ivoire.

Glo office Lagos

Glo office Lagos

Glo Head Office in Lagos: Address and contact Details.

Globacom Limited,Mike Adenuga Towers,

1, Mike Adenuga Close, Off Adeola Odeku Street,

Victoria Island, Lagos. Nigeria.

Phone: +2348050020121, +2348050020200

Email: customercare@gloworld.com corporatecare@gloworld.com

Below is the list of Glo Offices in Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

  • VICTORIA ISLAND OFFICE

21 Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island
Lagos.
Email:vi.shop@gloworld.com

  • VICTORIA ISLAND MINI SHOP

53, Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island
Lagos.
Email: adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com

  • OLUWOLE OFFICE

Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall
Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street
Lagos Island
Email: oluwole.shop@gloworld.com

  • CELE OFFICE

Conoil Mega Station,
along Apapa Oshodi Expressway,
Cele Lagos.
Email: cele.shop@gloworld.com

  • APAPA OFFICE

7 Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road)
Lagos.
Email: apapa.shop@gloworld.com

  • SURULERE OFFICE

41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street,
Surulere Lagos
Email: surulere.shop@gloworld.com

  • LEKKI OFFICE

Conoil Filling Station,
Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki
Lagos.
Email: lekki.shop@gloworld.com

  • LASU OFFICE

Conoil Filling Station(LASU),
Badagry Expressway Lagos
Email: lasu.shop@gloworld.com

  • MUSHIN OFFICE

121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin
Lagos.
Email: mushin.shop@gloworld.com

  • YABA OFFICE

280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba
Lagos.
Email: yaba.shop@gloworld.com

  • PALMS OFFICE

Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall,
Lekki Lagos
Email: palms.shop@gloworld.com

  • IKEJA OFFICE

2, Opebi Road, Ikeja
Lagos.
Email: ikeja.shop@gloworld.com

  • M.M AIRPORT OFFICE

Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2,
Ikeja Lagos.
Email: mm2.shop@gloworld.com

  • OKOTA OFFICE

101 Okota Road, Beside Tantalizers
Email: okota.shop@gloworld.com

  • KETU OFFICE

131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere
Lagos.
Email: ketu.shop@gloworld.com

  • AJAO ESTATE OFFICE

7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate
Lagos.
Email: ajao.shop@gloworld.com

  • IKORODU OFFICE

15 Lagos Road, Ikorodu
Lagos.
Email: ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com

  • SEME BORDER OFFICE

Conoil Filling Station,
Seme Border
Emial:semeborder.shop@gloworld.com

  • FADEYI OFFICE

96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building,
Fadeyi,Lagos.
Email: fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com

  • AJEGUNLE OFFICE

66 Mobil Road, Ajegunle,
Lagos State
Email: ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com

Click here to see the full list of Glo office in nigeria.

Glo Office Lagos: Address and Contact Details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *