Month: November 2018

List of Nigeria Federal University.

Nigeria is made up of thirty-six states, including the federal capital territory– Abuja. There are over thirty federal universities across the country, with one, in almost every state.  Here is a list of Federal Universities in Nigeria and their websites. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi Website: Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria Website: Bayero University, Kano Website: […]

Top 10 Best Luxury Hotels in Abuja and their Address.

Abuja being the Federal Capital Territory unlike most cities in Nigeria is well planned and organized with well-developed neighborhoods and highbrow areas in the central district like Maitama, Wuse, Asokoro and Garki. Its road networks, environs, and housing are world-class. The Aso Rock Presidential Villa, the National Assembly, and many other major government organizations are […]